Facebook Pixel Noscript
FM FirstGen Faculty and Staff

About FM

An education that will take you as far as you want to go.


FM FirstGen Faculty and Staff

November 8th was the nationwide First-Generation College Celebration, organized by the Council for Opportunity in Education (COE) and the Center for First-Generation Student Success of NASPA-Student Affairs Administrators in Higher Education. First-Generation

College Celebration is a day where colleges across the country take time to celebrate the unique experience of being a first generation college student. First generation is defined as neither parent having a four year degree. A majority of FM students are first in their family to go to college, so we have a lot to celebrate.

Supportive faculty and staff, many of them first gen themselves, make FM a great place to start your academic career.

Meet some of FM’s FirstGen Faculty and Staff

Andrea Scriber Bob Warner Christie Davis Courtney Wilson James Glydenvand Jean Karutis Kathie LaBarge Laurie Lazinski Mark Swain Dr. Mary E. DelSavio-Baxter Moira Samek Nicoy Pusey Paula Brown Weinstock Robin DeVito Ross Van Nostrand Sherry Warner