Student Senate Association

Student Life

Sports, clubs, and housing: a campus you can truly call home.


Student Senate Association


Noah Clark
Student Trustee

Imran Suhail

Jordon Frederick
Vice Chair

Timothy Depsey
Assistant Treasurer

Haley Martin

Erin VanAller
FM Senate Representative

Gabrielle Albrecht
FM Senate Representative

The Student Senate Office is located in the Student Activities office on the upper level of the Student Union. To contact the Student Senate , please contact the Student Activities office at  (518) 736-3622 ext. 8131.