May 2016

 

Category Filters

 Academic Calendar

 

Wed, May 11

Thu, May 12


Will run from Thursday, May 12 - Saturday, May 14th

 

Fri, May 13


Will run from Thursday, May 12 - Saturday, May 14th

 

Sat, May 14


Will run from Thursday, May 12 - Saturday, May 14th

 

Mon, May 16

Thu, May 19


07:00 PM
All are welcome to attend! Please join us for the ceremony and reception immediately following.
See More >

 

Fri, May 20


07:00 PMPhysical Education Building
Congratulations Graduates!
See More >

 

Fri, May 27

Mon, May 30

Tue, May 31