September 2014

 

Category Filters

 View ALL Categories

 

Wed, September 3


12:00 PM01:00 AM
Humanities - C-213 Business - C-115 B Science - C-209 A

 


12:00 PM01:00 PMC-138

 

Thu, September 4


12:30 PM01:30 PM
HPER - C-115 B Social Science - C-209 A Technology - C-231 B

 

Fri, September 5


06:00 PM09:00 PM
Raiders Cove

 


08:00 PM11:00 PMLarge Gym

 

Mon, September 8


12:00 PM01:00 PM
C-231 B

 


12:00 PM01:00 PMRaiders Cove

 

Tue, September 9


11:00 AM03:00 PMQuad

 

Wed, September 10


12:00 PM01:00 PMQuad

 


12:00 PM01:00 PMC-138

 

Thu, September 11


12:30 PM02:00 PMQuad

 

Fri, September 12


04:00 PM12:00 AMQuad and Large Lounge

 


03:00 PM
Room C-130

 

Mon, September 15


runs through September 26 with a $50.00 fee.

 

Tue, September 16


12:30 PM02:00 PMLarge Lounge

 


12:30 PM
Room C-209 A

 


12:30 PM02:00 PMU-106

 

Wed, September 17


12:00 PM
Room C-217

 


12:00 PM01:00 PMQuad

 


12:00 PM01:00 PMC-137

 

Tue, September 23


12:30 PM02:00 PMTheater

 

Wed, September 24


12:00 PM
Institutional Advancement - L-006 A Institutional Assessment - C-209 A

 


12:00 PM01:00 PMC-137

 


12:00 PM02:00 PMCollege Union

 

Thu, September 25


09:00 AM02:00 PMLarge Lounge