February 2015

 

Category Filters

 View ALL Categories

 

Mon, February 2


12:00 PM01:00 PM
In room C-231 B

 

Tue, February 3


12:30 PM
HPER - C-115 B Social Science - C-209 A Technology- C-231 B

 

Wed, February 4


12:00 PM01:00 AM
Humanities - C-213 Business - C-115 B Social Science - C-209 A

 

Fri, February 6


06:00 PM09:00 PM
Raiders Cove

 

Thu, February 12

Mon, February 16


Saturday, February 14th Classes will be in Regular Session!

 

Wed, February 18


12:00 PM
Room C-217

 

Tue, February 24


12:30 PM02:00 PMU-106

 

Wed, February 25


12:00 PM
Academic Assessment - C-209 A

 

Thu, February 26


12:30 PM01:30 PMC-137 B