November 2014

 

Category Filters

 View ALL Categories

 

Mon, November 3


12:00 PM01:00 PM
In room C-231 B

 

Wed, November 5


12:00 PM01:00 AM
Humanities - C-213 Business - C-115 B Social Science - C-209 A

 

Thu, November 6


12:30 PM
HPER - C-115 B Social Science - C-209 A Technology- C-231 B

 

Fri, November 7


06:00 PM09:00 PM
Raiders Cove

 

Tue, November 11

Wed, November 12

Fri, November 14


12:00 PM
Institutional Assessment - C-209 A

 

Wed, November 19


12:00 PM
Room C-217

 

Wed, November 26


12:00 PM
Institutional Advancement - L-006 A

 

Thu, November 27


Classes resume on November 31.