October 2014

 

Category Filters

 View ALL Categories

 

Wed, October 1


12:00 PM
Science - C-209 A Humanities - C-213 Business - C-115 B

 


12:00 PM01:00 PMC-137

 

Thu, October 2


12:30 PM
HPER - C-115 B Social Science - C-209 A Technology- C-231 B

 


12:30 PM02:00 PMRaiders Cove

 

Fri, October 3


06:00 PM09:00 PM
Raiders Cove

 

Mon, October 6


12:00 PM
C-231 B

 

Wed, October 8


12:00 PM01:00 PMC-137

 

Thu, October 9

Tue, October 14


12:30 PM02:00 PMU-106

 

Wed, October 15


12:00 PM
Room C-217

 


12:00 PM01:00 PMC-137

 

Fri, October 17


07:00 PM09:00 PMRaiders Cove

 

Mon, October 20

Tue, October 21


12:30 PM
Room C-209 A

 

Wed, October 22


12:00 PM
Institutional Assessment - C-209 A

 


12:00 PM01:00 PMC-137

 

Fri, October 24


12:00 PM
Room C-130

 

Tue, October 28


12:00 PM02:00 PMCollege Union

 

Wed, October 29


12:00 PM
Institutional Advancement - L-006 A

 


12:00 PM01:00 PMC-137

 

Fri, October 31